There are 566 News Items in 48 pages and your are on page number 8

GAABESU Student Awards Kick-off for 2013-14 - Sunday, September 22, 2013
GAABESU Student Awards Kick-off for 2013-14 (full story)

GAABESU UG Research Awards FY 2013-14 Winners - Saturday, September 21, 2013
GAABESU UG and PG Research Awards FY 2013-14     (full story)

Notice: GAABESU AGM on October 5, 2013 - Saturday, September 14, 2013
Notice: GAABESU AGM on October 5, 2013     (full story)

IIEST - Decade old movement at a crtical stage - Wednesday, August 14, 2013
IIEST - Decade old movement  at a crtical stage (full story)

OBITUARY - Prof S P Sen (Mechanical Engg) - Sunday, August 11, 2013
OBITUARY - Prof S P Sen (Mechanical Engg) (full story)

GAABESU EC Election for 2013-15 - Wednesday, July 17, 2013
GAABESU EC Election 2013-15 (full story)

Sougata Mukherjee Memorial Awards for Excellence - Friday, July 05, 2013
Sougata Mukherjee Memorial Awards for Excellence (full story)

A follow-up on BESU student internships in abroad - Thursday, June 13, 2013
A follow-up on internships in abroad (full story)

Coming alumni events in India and North America - Thursday, April 18, 2013
Coming alumni events in India and North America (full story)

Inauguration Ceremony of Alumni Swimming Pool - Wednesday, March 20, 2013
Inauguration Ceremony of Alumni Swimming Pool (full story)

IIEST upgrade process enters into the final phase - Monday, March 04, 2013
The marathon BESU to IIEST upgrade process enters into legislative phase (full story)

Governor ignores state panel for BESU & extends VC - Tuesday, February 19, 2013
Governor ignores state panel for Besu (full story)

Page:  << Prev  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8 9  10  11  12  13  14  15  16  17  18  19  20  21  22  23  24  25  26  27  28  29  30  31  32  33  34  35  36  37  38  39  40  41  42  43  44  45  46  47  48  Next >>

 

About Us | Privacy Policy | Terms of Services | Advertise | FAQ | Feedback | Contact Us
Copyright ©1999- 2015 www.becollege.org All rights reserved