There are 559 News Items in 47 pages and your are on page number 40

A New Alumni Project - Wednesday, September 22, 2004
Seminar Room at BESU and an appeal for donation. (full story)

Nature shift in engineer cradle - Sunday, September 19, 2004
From The Telegraph, Calcutta. India (full story)

Why IITs must be restructured - Thursday, September 09, 2004
And B E College should be an IIT (full story)

Teachers' Day Celebration - Tuesday, September 07, 2004
At BECDU/BESU (full story)

New VC at BECDU - Monday, August 30, 2004
Dr. Nikhil Ranjan Banerjea (last updated on Sept 6). (full story)

Middle East Alumni Award Scholarships - Saturday, August 28, 2004
Through  Vivekananda Youth Circle at B E College (Updated on Sept 8). (full story)

150th Anniversary Celebration - Saturday, August 28, 2004
Suggestions requested by September 15, 2004. (full story)

8 BEC Alumni Attended - Wednesday, August 25, 2004
World Conference on Earthquake Engineering at Vancouver. (full story)

Saswata Misra Scholarship - Wednesday, August 18, 2004
Saswata Misra, 94CST donates US$ 2500.00 to award a new scholarship. (full story)

BEC is now a full-fledged Varsity - Tuesday, August 03, 2004
Shibpur BECollege now a full-fledged Varsity (full story)

11 Scholarships FY 2004-05 - Monday, July 19, 2004
Amount increased from Rs 8,000.00 to Rs 10,000.00. (full story)

Alumni Seminars in July - August '04 - Thursday, July 15, 2004
Four more seminars are scheduled - Updated on Sept 3. (full story)

Page:  << Prev  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  11  12  13  14  15  16  17  18  19  20  21  22  23  24  25  26  27  28  29  30  31  32  33  34  35  36  37  38  39  40 41  42  43  44  45  46  47  Next >>

 

About Us | Privacy Policy | Terms of Services | Advertise | FAQ | Feedback | Contact Us
Copyright ©1999- 2015 www.becollege.org All rights reserved