There are 559 News Items in 47 pages and your are on page number 32

The Times of India on Gobal Alumni & IIT Status - Tuesday, October 18, 2005
Times of India on Gobal Alumni & IIT Status (full story)

Join & Review - New GAABESUS Web Site - Friday, October 14, 2005
Please review the coming new look of GAABESUS web site (full story)

Alumni sponsored mobile computing project at BESUS - Sunday, October 09, 2005
Alumni sponsored mobile computing project at BESUS (full story)

BE University on Missile Watch - From TOI, Oct 6 - Thursday, October 06, 2005
An article from The Times of India about a DRDL project at BESUS. (full story)

The first meeting of the Adhoc Executive Committee - Tuesday, October 04, 2005
The first meeting of the Adhoc Executive Committee. (full story)

BECollege - Lehigh University, USA - India Abroad - Monday, October 03, 2005
A successful joint project at BEC-Lehigh University - From India Abroad Magazine (full story)

An appeal from GAA Ad-hoc Executive Committee - Wednesday, September 21, 2005
An appeal from GAA Ad-hoc Executive Team to join GAA. (full story)

Successful Alumni Projects Series - VLSI Lab - Monday, September 19, 2005
A series of reports on successful alumni projects will be published to the alumni web site. (full story)

IIT Status on Sept 17: PTI News, IE, TOI articles - Saturday, September 17, 2005
PTI News updates on the process of the new IITs. (full story)

GAA - A mesage from ad-hoc President of GAA - Friday, September 16, 2005
Mr. Amitabha Ghoshal, 57CE, ad-hoc President of GAA updates on the status of GAA. (full story)

Anandabzar Patrika's Editorial on IIT/INI Issue - Tuesday, September 06, 2005
Bengali Newspaper, Anandabazar Patrika's editorial on IIT/INI Issue (full story)

BECDU/BESUS to an IIT/INI Initiative - Chronology - Saturday, September 03, 2005
A chronology of events on the initative to convert BECDU/BESUS to an IIT/INI (full story)

Page:  << Prev  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  11  12  13  14  15  16  17  18  19  20  21  22  23  24  25  26  27  28  29  30  31  32 33  34  35  36  37  38  39  40  41  42  43  44  45  46  47  Next >>

 

About Us | Privacy Policy | Terms of Services | Advertise | FAQ | Feedback | Contact Us
Copyright ©1999- 2015 www.becollege.org All rights reserved