There are 556 News Items in 47 pages and your are on page number 3

160th year celebration of our Alma Mater - Sunday, November 22, 2015
160th year celebration of our Alma Mater starts on Nov 24, 2015 (full story)

GAABESU Newsletter, Alumni Link Nov 2015 Issue - Sunday, November 22, 2015
GAABESU Newsletter, Alumni Link Nov 2015 Issue (full story)

Annoucement - GAABESU Logo Design Competition - Monday, November 16, 2015
Annoucement - GAABESU Logo Design Competition (full story)

GAABESU Celebrated 2nd Alumni Day on 27th Dec 2015 - Friday, October 09, 2015
Second Alumni Day, Sunday December 27, 2015 (full story)

GAABESU Newsletter, Alumni Link Autumn 2015 Issue - Wednesday, September 30, 2015
GAABESU Newsletter, Alumni Link Autumn 2015 Issue (full story)

Quizmaniac BEings - An Introduction and an update - Wednesday, September 09, 2015
Quizmaniac BEings - An Introduction (full story)

Winners for GAABESU Research Awards 2015-16 - Friday, August 28, 2015
GAABESU Research Awards Notice for 2015-16 (full story)

GAABESU Seminar 2015 - August 21st at IIEST Campus - Monday, August 03, 2015
GAABESU Seminar 2015 - August 21st at IIEST Campus (full story)

IIEST mourns the demise of Prof A K Chattopadhyay - Wednesday, July 22, 2015
IIEST, Shibpur mourns the demise of Prof Ajit Kumar Chattopadhyay.
(full story)

GAABESU Newsletter - Alumni Link Summer 2015 - Monday, July 20, 2015
GAABESU Newsletter - Alumni Link Summer 2015 (full story)

Notice - GAABESU AGM on July 11 5:30 pm - Saturday, June 20, 2015
Notice - GAABESU AGM on July 11 5:30 pm (full story)

Placement statistics in 2014-15 and status - Tuesday, June 09, 2015
Placement statistics in 2014-15 and status (full story)

Page:  << Prev  1  2  3 4  5  6  7  8  9  10  11  12  13  14  15  16  17  18  19  20  21  22  23  24  25  26  27  28  29  30  31  32  33  34  35  36  37  38  39  40  41  42  43  44  45  46  47  Next >>

 

About Us | Privacy Policy | Terms of Services | Advertise | FAQ | Feedback | Contact Us
Copyright ©1999- 2015 www.becollege.org All rights reserved