There are 559 News Items in 47 pages and your are on page number 23

Alumni events in UK, USA and Canada - Reports - Tuesday, July 17, 2007
Alumni events in USA and Canada - Reports   (full story)

BESU achieves status of IIEST - Complete Coverage - Friday, July 13, 2007
BESU achieves status of IIEST (full story)

Update on Ganapati Sengupta VLSI Lab - June 2007 - Monday, July 02, 2007
Update on Ganapati Sengupta VLSI Lab - June 2007 (full story)

Draft Meeting Minutes - 23 June 2007 - Monday, July 02, 2007
Draft Meeting Minutes - 23 June 2007 (full story)

Alumni, Faculty Obituaries - Updated on July 18 - Wednesday, June 13, 2007
Obituaries, Death Notices of BEC alumni (full story)

IIEST(INI): GAABESU Press Conference -June 7, 2007 - Wednesday, June 06, 2007
GAABESU Press Conference on June 7, 2007 (full story)

Admission grant - Last updated on July 20 - Friday, June 01, 2007
Admission grant to needy students to join BESU to pursue undergraduate studies. (full story)

A major storm hits BESU campus - An album - Friday, May 25, 2007
A major storm hits BESU campus (full story)

GAABESU EC meeting minutes held on April 30, 2007 - Tuesday, May 15, 2007
Draft meeting minutes of EC Meeting on  April 30 (full story)

Second Dr. S.S.Baral Memorial Lecture at BESU - Monday, May 14, 2007
Second Dr. S.S.Baral Memorial Lecture at BESU (full story)

BESU & GAABESU Officials Visit North America & UK - Wednesday, May 09, 2007
BESU & GAABESU Officials Visit North America & UK in June & July 2007. (full story)

BESU in news media - A round-up - Wednesday, April 25, 2007
BESU in news media - A round-up (full story)

Page:  << Prev  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  11  12  13  14  15  16  17  18  19  20  21  22  23 24  25  26  27  28  29  30  31  32  33  34  35  36  37  38  39  40  41  42  43  44  45  46  47  Next >>

 

About Us | Privacy Policy | Terms of Services | Advertise | FAQ | Feedback | Contact Us
Copyright ©1999- 2015 www.becollege.org All rights reserved